Well santa will soon be here so all the children have been working on things for christmas….

Red class have made angels here is Joel Dun-fox Well Mum and Dad You should be proud Joel has made it on here twice now!

Yellow class have been making cards here is one from Emily it reads…

Dear Mum, dad and Kyle Merry christmas and happy new year with lots of love Emily.

Green class has also made cards here is one from Anton

Blue class have been doing letters to santa this one is by Cara Dunn-fox all I can say is the Dunn-fox family are very good Cara has also been on here twice now. Very well done another proud mum and dad!

It reads… I would like you to buy my nan a blue and pink neclace and the matcing bracelet because I love her. I’m going to put you a carrot  for your reindeers and a pie for you. When you come to my house from Cara dunn-fox

So nice to hear a child ask for someone else

And indigo class have made a calendar for is one from Amy I am sure it will be used well at home good job Amy.

